I have purchased a single task credit and then decided to purchase a plan. Can you reduce the price of my plan for the price of a single task credit?

No, we can't reduce the price of a PRO plan for the price of a single task credit you've previously bought. However, if we still haven't completed the task you've submitted using the single task credit, we'd be able to refund that amount to you. You would then cancel the task, and resubmit it under the PRO plan. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us