I opted for only one month of subscription, why was I charged again?

All our subscription plans are recurring, which means, you'll be billed each month or every quarter (depending on the subscription option you've chosen) unless we receive a request to cancel your subscription. An automated reminder email is being sent, a few days before the scheduled renewal of your subscription. 

You can find more details about automatic rebilling in our FAQ section.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us